Staff

 

​​​​Alissa Pratt, Vice Principal/K-8Teacher  -  alissa.pratt@sd71.bc.ca 

 
K-8 Teaching Staff:
Daniel Ackerman, Teacher  -   daniel.ackerman@sd71.bc.ca 
Sandra Rutherford, Blended Learning Teacher (Navigate NIDES)   -  sandra.rutherford@sd71.bc.ca 
Kevin Flesher, K-8 Fine Arts Teacher  -   kevin.flesher@sd71.bc.ca 
 
Support Staff: 
Lisa Hamilton, Educational Assistant (EA)   -   lisa.hamilton@sd71.bc.ca 
Florette MacLean, Clerk-Librarian, Lunch Supervisor, First Aid Attendant  -  florette.maclean@sd71.bc.ca 
Charmaine Logan, Sr. Administrative Assistant , Lunch Supervisor, First Aid Attendant  - charmaine.logan@sd71.bc.ca 
Mary Savoie, Sr. Custodian  -  mary.savoie@sd71.bc.ca 
Jala Klone, Custodian on call   -   jala.klone@sd71.bc.ca 
 
Additional Staff:
Krista Manson, Speech and Language Patholigst (SLP) 
Andrea Flesher, Learning Support Teacher
Bridget Mawhinney, Counsellor​ (Every second Monday morning)
Tonya Lowe, Teacher Librarian (every second Wednesday)
Doug Race, Bus Driver
Glen Morrison, Bus Driver
 
Community Programs/HIES:
Petra Chambers-Sinclair - Hornby Island Educational Society - Community Programs Executive Director
Kim Fagerlund - HIES - Afterschool Programs Co-ordinator